Sophie Johnson (Outgoing president) welcoming the president-elect Kofi Macauley

The president-elect proceeded to facilitate the conduct of elections of the position of vice president, finance director and four (4) board of directors.

Below is the full list of the elected REASL executive members.

  1. Kofi Macauley – President
  2. Samuel Zoker – Vice President
  3. Dilip Narwani – Finance Director
  4. Muctarr Turay – Board of Director 1
  5. Alex Toure – Board of Director 2
  6. Leah Suma – Board of Director 3
  7. Grace Gaye – Board of Director 4
L-R (Golda Williams, Leah Suma, Sophie Johnson, Kofi Macauley, Grace Gaye, Sam Zoker, Muctarr Turay, Alex Toure)                          

We look forward to a more vibrant association.